Arcane Review

Arcane Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Arcane: Season 1 - Review

486102
28729
2206
00:08:04
01.12.2021

Thank you Squarespace for sponsoring this video. Head to 🤍 to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain using code JAHNS Arcane has taken the world by storm, and for good reason. Here are my thoughts on this groundbreaking animated series! #Arcane

Moist Meter | Arcane

2110305
139910
8628
00:10:16
21.11.2021

Arcane (2021 Animation / Action / Adventure TV Series), starring Kevin Alejandro, Jason Spisak and directed by Pascal Charrue, Arnaud Delord & Jerome Combe as reviewed by Charlie and Jackson. The Moist Meter is an experimental measurement system that you can use to safely gauge just how moist a video game or movie is going to be before playing it or viewing it. Avoid the dry products and only use the wettest. Moist Meter Scientists: Jackson: 🤍 Charlie: 🤍 Contact: admin🤍theofficialfour.com Intro Voice: 🤍

Arcane is Incredible. No, Really.

2249142
166963
9893
00:14:50
01.12.2021

CARDFIGHT!! VANGUARD overDress Now Streaming on YouTube! Watch it here: 🤍 "Cardfight!! Vanguard" is a Japanese animation which revolves around the trading card game with the same name! For more information and upcoming news, check out the links below! Official Website: 🤍 Official Twitter: 🤍 Official Facebook: 🤍 Official Instagram: 🤍 Official TikTok: 🤍 Who knew I'd wake up in a world where League of Legends was my Anime of the year. Edited by: Bakashift 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Like me on Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍

Arcane Season 1 Review

318046
15288
883
00:04:30
23.11.2021

Arcane is now streaming on Netflix. Spoiler-free review by Rafael Motamayor. Against all odds, Arcane delivers a killing blow to the idea that video games cannot be masterfully adapted into other mediums, with compelling characters, an endearing story, and fascinating lore and worldbuilding, as well as striking visuals that break new ground for what is possible in TV animation. Like Into the Spider-Verse, we’ll be talking about Arcane as a classic and a standard-setter for years to come. #IGN #TV #Arcane

The Drinker Recommends... Arcane

846566
67261
9681
00:09:52
14.12.2021

Arcane on Netflix turned out to be one of the most pleasant surprises of the year. Join me as I review this excellent show. Want to help support this channel? Then consider buying a Critical Drinker plush: 🤍

An Extremely Critical Review of Arcane

318863
20900
2433
00:41:06
15.01.2022

Thanks to Keeps for sponsoring this video! Head to 🤍 to learn more and get 50% off your first order of Keeps. #arcane #arcanereview ⬛ PATREON - 🤍 ⬛ MERCH STORE - 🤍 ⬛ BIGBRICKPLAYS - 🤍 ⬛ TWITCH - 🤍 ⬛ DISCORD - 🤍 ⬛ TWITTER - 🤍 ⬛ INSTAGRAM - 🤍 ⬛ MY CHAIR - 🤍

Arcane Season 1 - Angry Review

447148
17923
2466
00:44:14
26.11.2021

💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 AngryJoe, OtherJoe & Alex Review Episode 4 to 9 and Season 1 as a whole! We discuss episode breakdowns, the conclusion & the future of the series! 🔴AngryJoeShowLIVE ► 🤍 👕Our New Shirts ► 🤍 🎲Our Street Fighter Game! ►🤍 🎬AJSA Displate Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍 👚AJSA Jerseys! ► 🤍

Arcane Is a Masterpiece and Here’s Why

823391
50388
2945
00:25:22
26.11.2021

 Record+ Edit Videos with #DemoCreator (PC&Mac): 🤍  Black Friday Day Sales: 🤍 Thanks for watching! I got sponsored in this video, but I really want to share with you guys DemoCreator. As one of the best screen recording and video editing software, DemoCreator is so easy-to-use and it redefined ideas sharing, there are lots of fancy elements and you can present + share your knowledge, skills and stories in one place. I have a Patreon now! 🤍 Feel free to chat with me on social media! Insta: ChorusSarcastic ending theme: Artist: Causmic Title: Much Higher Download Song: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍ChorusSarcastic

Arcane Netflix REVIEW - No Spoilers - League of Legends Animated Series 2021

127197
6462
860
00:08:56
07.11.2021

Arcane REVIEW today, no spoilers! Beyond The Trailer reaction & review of Episode 1, 2, 3 & 4 on Netflix 2021! League of Legends Animated Series! 🤍 use code "BTT14" Arcane Netflix REVIEW today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction and review of Episode 1, Episode 2, Episode 3 & Episode 4 of Arcane on Netflix with no spoilers! League of Legends Animated Series! The origin of Jinx, Vi, Caitlyn, Mel, Viktor, Jayce and more! Share your own reaction before you watch each full episode of Arcane in 2021 on Netflix! And be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on YouTube today! Become a BTT Member today! 🤍 CHAPTER TIMES WOW - 00:00 Just Dropped! - 1:12 Origin Story - 2:02 Hello Fresh - 3:02 Story & Directing - 4:52 Visual Style - 5:32 Don Bluth - 5:50 Best of CGI & 2D - 6:34 Voice Cast - 7:04 Steampunk - 7:16 Character Design - 7:33 Mature Audiences? - 7:44 Groundbreaking - 8:03 Conclusion - 8:23 Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph! Twitter: 🤍 #Arcane #Netflix #LeagueOfLegends

Arcane: A Full Discussion—Ep. 50 of Intentionally Blank

70572
3179
692
00:44:58
18.05.2022

Brandon and Dan start the day’s discussion over a recent mid-air Cognac heist before moving on to their final discussion about season one of Arcane plus a quick discussion about the inherent morality of Grim Dark. You can join the discussion and vote for your favorite podcast title at r/sanderson: 🤍 Can be listened to almost everywhere podcasts can be found. Produced by Adam Horne Sound engineering and editing by Daniel Thompson

Reading 1 Star Arcane Reviews

542314
29599
3098
00:08:40
25.12.2021

In this video we are taking a closer look at the people who think Arcane is bad. Whether it's because they don't like the artstyle, the plot, or the narrative. Let's see what these guys have to say :) #arcane #arcanenetflix #arcaneleagueoflegends

Animators React to ARCANE Bad & Great Cartoons

1259612
73333
8636
00:16:30
23.04.2022

Thanks to Keeps for sponsoring - Head to 🤍 to get 50% off your first order of hair loss treatment. Join OUR WEBSITE ► 🤍 THIS EPISODE ► Niko and Wren sit down once again with Veteran Animator and Director Alexander Snow of Dreamworks Animation, to break down some of the best and worst animation in Netflix's ARCANE. Follow Alex and his adventures in the world of animation ►🤍 SUPPORT ► Join Our Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Buy Merch: 🤍 OUR GEAR, SOFTWARE & PARTNERS ► Our Go-To Gear: 🤍 Puget Systems Computers: 🤍 ActionVFX: 🤍 Lighting by Aputure: 🤍 Cinema4D: 🤍 Insydium: 🤍 Octane Render by OTOY: 🤍 Boris FX - Mocha, Sapphire & Continuum: 🤍 Motion Captured with Xsens Suit: 🤍 Reallusion: 🤍 Unreal MegaGrant: 🤍 MUSIC ► Epidemic: 🤍 click this link for a free month!

Arcane: League of Legends - Review!

42021
2745
340
00:17:17
07.01.2022

By popular demand! So many of you told me how great Arcane was, that I broke down and watched - and you were right! I give my thoughts on the full first season in my review! YOU CAN GET ALL MY SHOWS ON AUDIO NOW! APPLE: 🤍 SPOTIFY: 🤍 AUDIBLE: 🤍 AMAZON MUSIC: 🤍 STITCHER: 🤍 JOIN ME ON PATREON: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍

I didn't expect this Series to be sooooo Good 🔥😍😍 Arcane review

253594
26695
2302
00:06:49
06.12.2021

Arcane League of legends review. Arcane review Arcane reaction anime cloud badal yadav follow me on instagram - 🤍instagram.com/badal_bnftv

Honest Trailers | Arcane

1295532
61118
2629
00:04:42
08.02.2022

►►Subscribe to ScreenJunkies!► 🤍 ►►Watch the Honest Trailers Commentary with the Writers!► 🤍 Honest Trailers | Arcane Voice Narration: Jon Bailey aka Epic Voice Guy Title Design: Robert Holtby Written by: Logan Rees, Spencer Gilbert, Danielle Radford, Lon Harris, Emma Fyffe & Bailey Meyers Produced by: Spencer Gilbert Associate Producer: Ryan O'Toole Edited by: Kevin Williamsen Post-Production Supervisor: Emin Bassavand Post-Production Coordinator: Mikołaj Kossakowski Assistant Editor: Rebecca Castaneda Director of Video Production: Max Dionne #HonestTrailers This video is sponsored.

Arcane May Be The Best Animated Series I've Ever Seen - Season 2 Announced

204413
11725
1586
00:08:51
23.11.2021

Watch John's new documentary, "Movie Trailers: A Love Story" available now worldwide at 🤍 and also available in the US and UK on Amazon Video. Watch the full episode this clip is from here: 🤍 Support or submit your question for the current or next show 24/7 here: 🤍 Arcane (2021) - Set in utopian Piltover and the oppressed underground of Zaun, the story follows the origins of two iconic League champions-and the power that will tear them apart. Leave a question when you tip at 🤍 and it will be answered on the show, or the next show we do. (Remember, you are submitting a TIP to support the channel. You are not "buying" a question to be on the show. We're happy to answer the questions or comments you submit with your tips, but we reserve the right to not air any question or comment if we consider it inappropriate, unconstructive or disruptive to the flow of the show). Support John on Patreon! 🤍 JOHN’S GEAR LINKS Main Cameras Sony A6400 - 🤍 Sony A6600 - 🤍 Canon XC15 - 🤍 Mic pre-amps Cloudlifter - 🤍 Good Cheaper Cameras John Uses Canon Vixia R800 - 🤍 Logitech c920 Webcam - 🤍 Main Microphones Rode Procaster - 🤍 Good Cheaper Mics John Uses Sometimes Audio-Technica ATR2100x (usb and xlr) - 🤍 Blue Yeti (usb) - 🤍 Lapel Mic FiFine (usb) - 🤍 Shotgun Mics Rode VideoMic GO (small on camera mic) - 🤍 Rode NTG2 (main Studio mic) - 🤍 Sennheiser MKE 600 (main Studio mic) - 🤍 Soundboard/Mixer RODEcaster Pro (main) (usb) - 🤍 Behringer Xenyx 1204USB (backup board) - 🤍 Streaming Software Wirecast Pro Wirecast Control Surface - 🤍 Lights Nanlite Lumipad 25 (main studio lights) - 🤍 Neewer Ring Light (secondary lights) - 🤍 FalconEyes F7 Pocketlite (background color lights) - 🤍 Selfie Ring - (guest light) - 🤍 Show Notes Computer iPad Pro 2020 - 🤍 Submit your topic or question for The John Campea Show here: 🤍 Follow John on Instagram: 🤍

Arcane: A Woke Show Done Right

129869
9391
1332
00:09:10
16.12.2021

Netflix's Arcane is a shining beacon of diversity and female empowerment in a time when many attempts to convey that on screen just end up feeling cheap or preachy. In this video essay I explain why I believe that Arcane, the animated show based on League of Legends is a great example of how to tell stories about diverse characters without turning off viewers to "woke" agendas. CHAPTERS: 0:00 - Intro 1:20 - Diverse Characters 2:05 - Narratively Irrelevant Identities 3:20 - Virtue Signaling 4:12 - Strong Female Lead 5:55 - No Man-Haters 6:30 - Deep Characters 8:00 - Biggest Takeaway

Arcane SPOILER Review - Characters RANKED, Arcane Season 2 - Netflix 2021

106613
5495
1238
00:16:00
20.11.2021

Arcane REVIEW today, spoilers! Beyond The Trailer reaction & review of Act 1, Act 2, Act 3 on Netflix 2021! Jinx, Vi, Caitlyn! Ending explained! Arcane Season 2?! 🤍 use code "BTT14" Arcane Netflix REVIEW today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction, review and breakdown of all episodes especially Episode 7, Episode 8 and Episode 9 aka Season 1 of Arcane on Netflix with spoilers! League of Legends Animated Series! All character ranked! Find out where Vi, Jinx, Jayce, Mel, Caitlyn, Silco, Vander & Viktor are ranked! Thoughts on Arcane Season 2! Share your own reaction now that you've seen each full episode of Arcane in 2021 on Netflix! And be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on YouTube today! Become a BTT Member today! 🤍 Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph! Twitter: 🤍 #Arcane #Netflix #LeagueOfLegends

Arcane Raised The Bar!🌟

109237
7745
1315
00:13:15
25.11.2021

My thoughts on #Arcane, one of the highest-rated Netflix originals of all time! Patreon: 🤍 All the Me Social Links: 🤍 Lawful Times Series: Breach of Peace: 🤍 Rebels Creed: 🤍 Equipment: Camera: 🤍 Lense: 🤍 Lighting: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 P.O. Box: PO Box 7874 Henrico, VA 23231

ARCANE NETFLIX SEASON 1 REVIEW | Double Toasted

77645
3879
679
00:42:28
29.11.2021

Visit 🤍 to get 10% off your first month! Visit 🤍 to save on select models of the Razer Blade 15 Advanced laptop. ARCANE NETFLIX SEASON 1 REVIEW | Double Toasted - Today at Double Toasted we have our Arcane review. In this funny video, we look at the Arcane trailer before going in-depth into our Arcane reaction. We discuss the Arcane season 1 story, the Arcane opening and Arcane music, we also touch on Arcane Jinx and overall how this Arcane League Of Legends adaption is handled. What did you think about Arcane? Let us know in the comment section below. #Arcane #LeagueOfLegends #Netflix DOUBLE TOASTED ON TOUR TICKETS ARE AT THIS LINK - 🤍 SUPPORT US ON PATREON TO HELP US CONTINUE THESE SHOWS AND BRING YOU EVEN MORE CONTENT (ANIMATED) IN THE FUTURE - 🤍 For Any Business Enquiries please e-mail - doubletoasted🤍viralnationtalent.com Want the toasty goodness? Then check out the DT MERCH STORE here: 🤍 Listen/Watch the full show here - 🤍

We need to talk about ARCANE

11089
786
139
00:21:05
04.01.2022

Is Arcane worth the hype? Ok, so I LOVED this show. It is possibly on one of my favourite series of all time. I highly recommend everyone watch it, especially if you are into steam punk/fantasy media. Even if you are not, you should still give it a try, cause the characters are really something. Wish you all a great 2022! Timestamps 00:00 Non-spoiler review 06:00 Spoiler section! AFFILIATE LINKS 🎵 1 month FREE trial with EpidemicSound ► epidemicsound.com/referral/hbyl5u 🎓 1 month FREE trial with Skillshare ► skillshare.eqcm.net/seandme 🦈 Get 20% off on any purchase at Wildlife Collections ► 🤍 MY OTHER SOCIAL NETWORKS Main channel ► 🤍 Support me on Patreon ► 🤍 Paypall donation ► 🤍 My Podcast (in portuguese) on YouTube ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter► 🤍 Facebook► 🤍 Ocean Book Club Discord ► 🤍

How Arcane Feels Alive

8667
778
32
00:21:16
14.06.2022

Arcane is one of those rare shows that has love put into every part of its production right down to the smallest detail. We'll be looking at the unique animation style as well as the unconventional sources that brought the show to life making something that truly feels Alive Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Nu Alkemi - Office Party Yung Logos - Mysterious Strange Things Synthwave - Sunrise Over Los Angeles No More Heroes - N.M.H. KDA- POP STARS (Instrumental) Carpenter Brut - Hangem All Splatoon - Shopping Theme Home - We're Finally Landing Seeger - John Deley and the 41 Players Falls - Outlandia OneZero -Transcend Roses Are Red, Violets Are Blue, Caitlyn Is Gay and now you are too. Just kidding Happy Pride Month

Quick Vid: League of Legends - Arcane (why are people telling me not to play the game?)

221298
18050
3254
00:07:36
07.12.2021

Legit one of the best things I've ever seen in a while -Saber's Social Media- ►Watch More of Saber's Reviews Here: 🤍 ►Follow Saber on Twitter: 🤍 ►Follow Saber on Twitch - 🤍 ►Support Saber on Patreon: 🤍 ►Join and become a YouTube Member for exclusive perks: 🤍 -Video Credits- ►Video Script and Research by Saberspark ►Video Edits and thumbnail by Henri Yount 🤍 ►Audio Edits by dBPony 🤍 ►Intro Music/Outro Music by Hirosashii 🤍 ►Additional Avatar Pics by Flutter Spartan 🤍 ►Avatar Pics by Acid Neko 🤍 ►Music by Home 🤍

There's a Right Way to Get Political

127786
5863
681
00:18:24
24.02.2022

Discussing politics has always been contentious, but sometime in the past 10 years it’s turned condescending, holier-than-thou, and self-righteous. Nowhere is this more evident than modern entertainment. Turn on any new song, show, or movie, and you’re bound to receive a smug, ultra-woke lecture from some writer who thinks you’re an idiot and needs to be “educated”. That’s what makes the new Netflix series “Arcane” so refreshing. Based on the plotless, popular online video game “League of Legends”, Arcane finds a way to cover politics without becoming another rant. Although its characters are diverse and face tense socioeconomic conflict, Arcane keeps the focus on the corrupting nature of power, rather than becoming a diatribe for why people are bad. Let’s break it down further on this feature episode of Out of Frame. FOLLOW/SUPPORT US: Support Out of Frame on Patreon or SubscribeStar: 🤍 🤍 Join our Discord: 🤍 Watch our newest video, "The 1970s are back. Yaaaayyyy.": 🤍 Check out our new short “Arcane Was Good. Its Characters Weren't.” and let us know what you think about the format! 🤍 Sign up for our mailing list and never miss an episode again: 🤍 Check out our podcast, Out of Frame: Behind the Scenes: 🤍 Follow us EVERYWHERE! 🤍 CREDITS: Written by Jen Maffessanti & Sean W. Malone Produced by Sean W. Malone Edited by Michael Ozias Asst. Edited by Soukaina Akdim LINKS: — How Power Corrupts — 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 — The Woke Religion — 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 — Arcane — 🤍 🤍 🤍

Arcane (League of Legends TV Show) - Angry Review

303966
11658
1970
00:28:22
15.11.2021

💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 AngryJoe, OtherJoe & Alex review the first few Episodes for Arcane the new Netflix Animated series based on League of Legends! How did it turn out? Could it be one of the best Video Game Adaptation yet? YES - GO WATCH IT NOW - HERES WHY! 🔴AngryJoeShowLIVE ► 🤍 👕Our New Shirts ► 🤍 🎲Our Street Fighter Game! ►🤍 🎬AJSA Displate Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍 👚AJSA Jerseys! ► 🤍

So... We Watched Arcane.

545370
26723
1810
00:12:52
08.12.2021

Watch The Full Podcast here: 🤍 Support The Podcast On Patreon! 🤍 Follow Trash Taste: 🤍 🤍 Trash Taste Boiis: Joey | 🤍 Connor | 🤍 Garnt | 🤍 Follow Us On Twitter: Joey | 🤍 Connor | 🤍 Garnt | 🤍 Edited By: 🤍 🤍

Arcane Is Still Putting Up Review Scores Like Netflix Has Never Seen Before | Paul Tassi | Forbes

381398
15999
1604
00:07:16
19.11.2021

Arcane is proving to be one of the most fan-beloved series Netflix has ever produced, and its insane viewer scores are holding week after week. Read the full story on Forbes: 🤍 Watch more on Forbes Games: 🤍 Paul Tassi is a Senior Contributor at Forbes covering video games. Each week he'll discuss the biggest news stories in the industry and offer commentary on breaking developments. Check out more from Paul: Twitter: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Forbes: 🤍 Subscribe to FORBES: 🤍 Stay Connected Forbes newsletters: 🤍 Forbes on Facebook: 🤍 Forbes Video on Twitter: 🤍 Forbes Video on Instagram: 🤍 More From Forbes: 🤍 Forbes covers the intersection of entrepreneurship, wealth, technology, business and lifestyle with a focus on people and success.

Arcane is Fantastic [Review]

6576
567
100
00:28:55
18.03.2022

Arcane is the best-animated TV show we have seen in a very long time. I highly recommend it. This review does contain spoilers. Support this Channel Though Patreon! 🤍 Or support through Subscribe Star! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter 🤍 Join the conversation in my discord! 🤍 Donate through Streamyards 🤍 Description Tags: 3D, Arcane, Jinx, Vi, Review, Netflix

i CANT stop thinking about Arcane *somewhat unhinged review*

784
72
55
00:31:26
29.04.2022

AHHHH ok, after my third watch of this show I had to share my thots email for business inquiries: theavacatherine🤍gmail.com ~data~ 10 subscribers - 01/21/21 100 subscribers - 04/13/21 ~music~ Hank's Acid Trip - Daniel Fridell, Sven Lindvall - Epidemic Sound ~equipment~ camera: Cannon G7x mark ii editing: Adobe Premier Pro + Procreate thumbnail: Procreate, iPad + Apple Pencil (gen I) i see u lurking in my description box, go leave a comment if your so nosy :)

Grievous and Sid - Episode 1: I briefly talk about Arcane

402188
33712
3719
00:25:39
01.04.2022

Arcane (titled onscreen as Arcane: League of Legends) is an animated action-adventure series created by Christian Linke and Alex Yee for Netflix. Produced by Fortiche under the supervision of Riot Games, it is set in the League of Legends fictional universe,[1][2] and primarily focuses on sisters Vi and Jinx. The series was announced at the League of Legends 10th anniversary celebration in 2019,[3] and first released in November 2021. Arcane's first season was released to critical acclaim, with praise directed at its animation, story, worldbuilding, characters, emotional weight and voice acting.[4][5] Some have noted the series' appeal to both casual viewers who have never played League of Legends and to long-time fans of the game.[6][7][8] It also set the record as Netflix's highest-rated series so far within a week of its premiere, ranked first on the Netflix Top 10 Chart in 52 countries, and ranked second on the chart in the United States.[9][10][11] On November 20, 2021, following the conclusion of Arcane's first season, Riot Games and Netflix announced that a second season was in production for a post-2022 release. Edited by Goop Videos - 🤍 Pappy G (Grievous, Fast Tony, The Boulder): 🤍 🤍 LoveJinkles (Jinx): 🤍 Goop Videos (Watto): 🤍 🤍 SpaceChris7 (Commander Cody, The BIG MAN): 🤍 🤍 Mordo (Mandark): 🤍 🤍 Jalisa Weschen (Naoto): 🤍 🤍 Scrat: 15.ai

ARCANE is boring- A review

23163
727
967
00:06:50
09.12.2021

#NetflixArcane #Anime #CallMeChato Thanks for watching my channel. Please subscribe, SHARE and touch yourselves. Buy my T-shirt and support the channel. Thanks.: 🤍 🤍 🤍

SO What is **ARCANE** & Why Do You Want Me to Watch it so Bad ?? (Episodes 1-3)

426703
38784
3778
00:39:11
03.05.2022

Save 20% on your first order of Native Hair Care! Click here 🤍 and use my code MOMASH5 #AD LINKS AND P.O. BOX BELOW! ⇨ MERCH: 🤍 ⇨Music React Channel: 🤍 ⇨Personal Channel: 🤍 ⇨ Business Email: ashley🤍weareverified.co [please include channel name] ⇨Twitter: 🤍 ⇨Instagram: 🤍 ⇨Tumblr: 🤍 ⇨SNIPFEED! (all my links+more!) : 🤍 ⇨SEND ME MAIL!!! ~~~~~ If you want to send me anything, include a postcard of where you are from! I want to see how far our little internet family goes!~~~~~~~~~~~ Ashley Ippolito 8380 W. Emile Zola Ave. P.O. Box 6144 Peoria, AZ 85381 USA ♡

I Can't Be Critical About Arcane

12489
936
168
00:08:02
07.05.2022

Every time I open Netflix and it reminds me about Arcane, I start hearing "That's When Everything Went Wrong" in my head and thinking about Vi's shoulder muscles and think "how tf do I make a video about this." Here's the answer. Find more of my writing on 🤍 Subscribe for bonus articles and podcasts! Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Check out the Anime Alphabet series: 🤍 Jittery Zeitgeist: 🤍 The New Voidgazers Podcast: 🤍 Find me 🤍goldenwitchfire on instagram, twitter, tiktok, venmo, & cashapp. Find my music by searching Trial of the Golden Witch on spotify/apple/youtube/soundcloud/bandcamp.

Arcane is a MASTERPIECE - Season 1 Review

2831
191
25
00:09:19
22.03.2022

Memento Mori finally edits and uploads his Season 1 Review of Arcane, which he recorded some months ago. A Netflix original animated series produced by Riot Studios, Arcane is... pretty, pretty good. Pretty, pretty, DAMN good.

Arcane: League of Legends (Netflix) - Season 1 Review

42380
3075
499
00:13:39
22.11.2021

Arcane: League of Legends Web Series Review in Hindi by Pratik Borade Arcane: League of Legends 2021 Netflix Animated Series Review Arcane: League of Legends Review Arcane Review Arcane (titled onscreen as Arcane: League of Legends) is a 2021 animated streaming television series. It is set in the League of Legends universe The series was announced at the League of Legends 10th anniversary celebration. It was produced by Riot Games and Fortiche, a French animation studio based in Paris. Set in the past relative to the League of Legends universe, Arcane serves as a prequel to the game and retells the origin stories of several characters from Piltover and Zaun. Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Support our Channel - Patreon - 🤍 Video pasand aaye to Like aur Share jarur kare. Aap sabke Prem aur Support ke liye Dil se Dhanyawad 🙏 Follow me on - Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Koo - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: The views presented in the video are personal. I neither intend to blame anyone nor does anyone need to agree with this. Video doesn't intend to hurt anyone's religious or other sentiments. Use your intelligence while watching the video. Thank you so much for watching! Don't forget to Subscribe !

ARCANE episodes 1 - 3 Full review - MASTERFUL

75720
4115
1477
02:07:04
09.12.2021

If you like the content and want to support the channel, you're welcome to do so through patreon or subscribe star: 🤍 🤍 Be sure to check out Shad's other channel: 🤍 Awesome Shirts and chainmail print clothing: 🤍 Shad's novel, Shadow of the Conqueror Audio Book affiliate links: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 CA: 🤍 AU: 🤍 Ebook, Paperback and Hardcover available from most major book retailers, here are a few of the main ones: Amazon affiliate link (be sure to navigate to your country's amazon site): 🤍 Barnes and Noble: 🤍 Kobo: 🤍 Community run discord server: 🤍 Shad's official website: 🤍

ARCANE OverSimplified, FU#KING Masterpiece!!

165679
14499
685
00:05:41
07.12.2021

Download Bobble Keyboard : 🤍 Follow Bobble App on Instagram : 🤍 🤍 Manged by mr deepu verma Email = instant replay = deepuhunter0🤍gmail.com Agnecy insta = 🤍 League of Legends adaptation, #Arcane, Riot Games decided to keep the work in-house. The results are hard to argue with. "Arcane" contains some of the most stunning animation you'll ever lay eyes on thanks to French animation house Fortiche Studios, and that visual luxuriousness is combined with richly developed characters and a steampunk setting that never ceases to surprise. #NetflixIndia #PJExplained My Social Media Handel's: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 #thePJ Surprise!: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The PJ Explained is a web channel intended to promote cinema through films review, interviews, discussions, video essays and analytical compilations. It is intended primarily for the purpose of encouraging informed discussions, criticism and review of cinema and towards such purpose the programs use short extracts of cinematograph films, sounds recording and photographic works. These clips and extracts are of a minimal nature and the use is not intended to interfere in any manner with their commercial exploitation of the compete work by the owners of the copyright. The use of works are in compliance with the fair dealing exception provided under Sec. 52 of the Copyright Act, and we asset our use of the works under the exception provided for criticism and review.

ARCANE IN-DEPTH REVIEW (spoiler free)

9428
849
156
00:17:31
07.01.2022

ARCANE IN-DEPTH REVIEW (spoiler free) Time stamps: Plot 1:02 Pacing 2:41 Tone 5:35 Fight Scenes 8:30 Characters/Relationships/Voice Acting 9:55 Look/Music 12:49 Final Thoughts 16:23 Ray Chen's instagram: 🤍 Art IG page: 🤍 My Book: 🤍 My Instagram: 🤍 Peace and Turmoil Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 My Patreon: 🤍 #arcane #arcanereview #arcanenetflixshow

مراجعة ومناقشة الموسم الأول من مسلسل "Arcane" بدون حرق + فقرة بحرية حرق | FilmGamed

93640
6648
376
00:22:25
30.11.2021

مراجعة الموسم الأول من مسلسل Arcane من "فيلم جامد" بدو حرق للأحداث في القسم الأكبر من الحلقة مع إضافة فقرة في النهاية للمناقشة بحرية حرق. المناقشة لتفاصيل الموسم من واقع أسئلة المتابعين عبر البث. المسلسل مبني على شخصيات وخلفيات أحداث لعبة League of Legends. بطولة التجسيد الصوتي لإيلا بورنيل وهيلي ستاينفيلد. #Arcane #LeagueOfLegends قنوات مصرية متخصصة في عالم اللعبة والمسلسل: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 لينك قناة بوديو: 🤍 لينك بثنا الشبه يومي على نيمو: 🤍 لينك حساب تويتر: 🤍 لينك صفحة فيسبوك: 🤍

How The F@*k Was Arcane THAT Good!?

269258
14650
1260
00:12:05
24.11.2021

At first, when we saw all the marketing for it, we figured Arcane COULD be really bad. But Riot has delivered not only a great piece of standalone storytelling, it may very well be the best narrative media based on a video game ever. On its own, that’s an accomplishment. And it’s likely to help League of Legends out a lot. But the success of Arcane has people scrambling to learn more about Runeterra, and for the first time in the IP’s history, there are options that don’t involve competition. Here's our whole take on Arcane. Written & Hosted by: Josh Bury (🤍ThrownGauntlet) Edited by: Brendan Fahey (🤍Drillbit_) Thumbnail by: William O'Keefe (🤍magoo_o) Produced by: Keith Capstick (🤍KeithCapstick) and Danny Burke (🤍lurkeyburke) Footage courtesy of: 🤍 Music used under license from Associated Production Music LLC (”APM”). Follow us on Twitch: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Arcane Review наше дело бои КОШКИ НЕ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ КОРАБЛЕ ПРИЗРАКЕ КАКАДУ ПЫТАЕТСЯ ПЕРЕКРИЧАТЬ ПЕВЦА Евген Длинноногий Малыш: Грустная история Происхождения Длинноногий Малыш Дилбар Маъмурова настольные игры Ди Джек рассел наруто саске и сакура Дачный Сезон сборник Давай поженимся russes налоговая Герман Гласс Влад бумага а4 Влад бумага