CX5 Review Malaysia

CX5 Review Malaysia смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mazda CX-5 Review: How Different Between Low & High Spec?

132898
966
112
00:12:11
10.07.2021

As similar as they look, they are actually pretty different. Let's find out the differences between the two most affordable/common variant of the Mazda CX-5s, the low (GL) and the high (GLS) spec. Both variants are powered by the same 2.0L DOHC I4 SkyActiv-G petrol engine, driving the front wheels through a 6-speed SkyActiv-Drive automatic transmission, producing 162hp and 213Nm. The Mazda CX-5 is larger than the CX-3 and CX-30, but smaller than the CX-8 and CX-9 in comparison. The paint colour of the two CX-5s featured here are finished in: Deep Crystal Blue & Meteor Grey. Addition charges would be applied if you opt for Soul Red Crystal or Snowflake White Pearl as they are special colours. Hope you guys enjoyed, thanks for watching!

2021 Mazda CX-5 2.5 Turbo Review in Malaysia, The FASTEST Japanese Family SUV!! | WapCar

77560
642
124
00:11:47
29.04.2021

We revisited the Mazda CX-5 to see why it's still such a popular choice among buyers looking for a family SUV. Practicality and space are not the CX-5's strongest suit but people are still drawn towards its premium interior and quiet cabin. However, if you throw in this 2.5 Turbo engine, the CX-5 becomes irresistible. The 2.5 Turbo is perhaps the smoothest turbocharged 4-cylinder engine we've experienced and it gives the CX-5 the engine performance to match its brilliant handling prowess. Download WapCar’s official app on Google Playstore now: 🤍 _ Quick Specs: 2021 Mazda CX-5 2.5 Turbo Engine: PY-VPTS 2.5L 4-cylinder SkyActiv Tubro Power: 230 PS & 420 Nm Transmission: 6-speed automatic 0 - 100 km/h: 7.8 seconds (as tested) Fuel Consumption: 10.4L/100 km (as tested) Price: RM 174,852 (OTR without insurance & SST) Read More: 🤍 _ Intro: 00:00 Exterior Design: 00:47 Boot Space: 02:30 Interior Design: 03:13 Storage Spaces: 06:08 Rear Cabin Space: 06:38 Driving Performance: 07:35 Ride & Handling: 09:11 Engine Performance: 07:33 CX-5 Flaws: 09:38 Conclusion: 10:41 -Follow Us- Website 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Shot by: Fadzli Adzam & Ibrahim Faiesall Edited by: Ibrahim Faiesall (🤍 Host: Adrian Chia (🤍 #MazdaCX5 #CX5Malaysia #MazdaCX5Review

Mazda CX-5: Benarkah? Ia SUV Premium Paling MURAH [Episod 01]

235045
4979
652
00:12:36
03.12.2021

by Nazz Abdullah (Season 03 | Episode 79) Nazz Abdullah ft Ben Ladin - PANTAS : 🤍 VOTE Carta ERA FM: 🤍 ❤️ Follow IG: 🤍 ❤️ Email : nazzabdullah.production🤍gmail.com 📷 3 Camera yg Saya Guna: GoPro Hero 10 ➔ 🤍 DJI Pocket 2 ➔ 🤍 Sony ZV-1 ➔ 🤍 🔭 Tripod Camera Murah: Ulanzi MT-16 ➔ 🤍 💡 Lampu Studio Budget RM69 sahaja: Ulanzi U-Bright ➔ 🤍 🚗 DashCam Kereta yg Saya Guna: 70mai A800 ➔ 🤍 ⌚️ Jam G-Shock Saya: ➔ 🤍 🎤 Wireless Microphone yg Saya Guna: ➔ 🤍 💻 Laptop Yang Saya Guna: ➔ 🤍 ➔ Team Nazz Abdullah 🔥: Zunita Ramli : 🤍 Hasbullah Syarah : 🤍 Anisaeyo : 🤍 Thana's Krishnan : 🤍 Sree : 🤍 Bengtures : 🤍 Carnatic TV : 🤍 Syam Vlogs : 🤍 Bro Kon : 🤍 Bobby Ang : 🤍 #MazdaCX5 #BestSUV

Mazda CX-5 Turbo - SUV Jahat & Sedap !!!

139892
2406
206
00:14:09
27.02.2021

Mazda CX-5 2.5L turbo, memang jahat beb design dia. Kena pula enjin Turbo dengan kuasa 228 HP & 420 NM! Jadi tak hairanlah kalau dah lebih 50k unit Mazda CX-5 dah terjual di Malaysia. Yang tengah-tengah usha Mazda CX-5 turbo, jom dengan Abang Gan dan Albakry share apa yang menarik tentang model ini. Seperti biasa! Jika suka dengan video ini, jangan lupa juga terus layari, Subscribe dan tekan loceng; LAMAN WEB : 🤍 YOUTUBE : 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 #MazdaCX5

2018 Mazda CX-5 2.0 GL FWD Malaysia Review | EvoMalaysia.com

133070
586
158
00:19:25
13.02.2018

Having previously tested the Mazda CX-5 Diesel, I now review the base 2.0 GL. RM30k cheaper, but isit good enough? Errata. I mistakenly mentioned in 1:34 that premium colours cost an extra RM2,000. Correct figure is actually RM3,000. Skip to the important parts: - 00:00 - Introduction - 01:24 - Exterior walkaround - 05:00 - Interior - 10:30 - Comparing between variants - 13:31 - Driving impressions - 17:13 - Conclusion Prices & Variants: - 2.0 Petrol FWD GL– RM134,205.50 (as tested) - 2.0 Petrol FWD GLS – RM148,205.50 - 2.5 Petrol FWD GLS – RM160,596.70 - 2.2 Diesel FWD GLS – RM164,179.10 - 2.2 Diesel AWD GLS – RM174,779.10 Specs: - 2.0-litre turbodiesel, 155hp, 200Nm - 6-speed auto, FWD Features: - 225/65 R17 tyres, 17" x 7J wheels - LED headlights, bulb-type DRL - Bulb-type tail lights - Reverse sensors - Engine start button, no keyless entry - Dual zone climate control, rear air-con vents - 12V power outlets (3x) - Fabric seats - USB ports (4x) - Reverse camera - 6 airbags, ABS, EBD - Electronic stability control - ISOFIX Also watch: 🤍 Bobby's videos of the CX-5: - Preview drive at Japan: 🤍 - Launch walkaround and review: 🤍 - Review of CX-5 Diesel: 🤍 Subscribe after watching and give us a like at 🤍facebook.com/aurizn. Our team also includes: - Bobby: 🤍 - Beng: 🤍 - Kam Foo: 🤍 🤍aurizn.com 🤍evomalaysia.com 🤍estatemalaysia.com 🤍caratmalaysia.com 🤍idmalaysia.com

2021 Honda CR-V vs Mazda CX-5 Turbo SUV Comparison Review, Family Should Buy Which? | WapCar

69254
711
88
00:12:30
04.07.2021

Two turbocharged Japanese SUVs, two very compelling propositions. The Honda CR-V is a value for money and practical choice while the Mazda CX-5 is an emotive product. Watch on as Adrian bring you through the differences between the two and help you decide which is the perfect SUV for you. Download WapCar’s official app on Google Playstore now: 🤍 _ Quick Specs: Quick Specs: 2021 Honda CR-V 1.5 TC-P AWD Facelift Engine: L15BE 1.5-litre 4-cylinder turbo petrol Power: 193 PS & 243 Nm Transmission: CVT automatic 0 - 100 km/h: 9.3 seconds (as tested) Fuel Consumption: 8.9L/100 km (as tested) Price: RM 162,910(OTR without insurance & SST) Read More: 🤍 Quick Specs: 2021 Mazda CX-5 2.5 Turbo Engine: PY-VPTS 2.5L 4-cylinder SkyActiv Tubro Power: 230 PS & 420 Nm Transmission: 6-speed automatic 0 - 100 km/h: 7.8 seconds (as tested) Fuel Consumption: 10.4L/100 km (as tested) Price: RM 174,852 (OTR without insurance & SST) Read More: 🤍 _ Intro: 00:00 Exterior Design: 01:08 Boot Space: 02:29 CR-V Interior Design: 03:54 CR-V Interior Practicality: 04:47 CX-5 Interior Design: 06:01 Rear Legroom Comparison: 07:01 CX-5 Driving Experience: 08:19 CR-V Driving Experience: 09:53 Conclusion: 11:19 -Follow Us- Website 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Shot by: Fadzli Adzam & Ibrahim Faiesall (🤍 Edited by: Fadzli Adzam Host: Adrian Chia (🤍 #HondaCRV #MazdaCX5

Mazda CX5 sebuah SUV yang berhantu? - Review Mazda CX5 by ENGEAR Malaysia 2018

18443
555
88
00:06:00
27.06.2018

Selepas penat beraya, hati pun senang..perut pun kenyang sampai bulat macam tuu..Kali ini hos kita terperangkap di dalam SUV. katanya berhantu..betul ke? Jom kita dengar sesi soal jawab antara Mazda CX5 dan Hos kita. Muzik oleh: The Portal - Premium Beat Jangan lupa LIKE dan SUBSCRIBE channel ENGEAR supaya anda tidak terlepas menonton episode kami yang seterusnya. Banyak lagi konten menarik untuk anda! Like and subscribe our Engear channel. Website : engear.tv Facebook : facebook.com/engeartv Email : ask🤍engear.tv Produced by : cyberbang sdn bhd

DRIVEN 2018: Honda CR-V vs Mazda CX-5 vs Peugeot 3008 SUV - Malaysian review

462894
2347
403
00:26:37
06.06.2018

Driven Web Series compares the Honda CR-V against the Mazda CX-5 and Peugeot 3008. Which one is the best family SUV in Malaysia? Find out here! Driven is powered Petronas Dynamic Diesel Euro 5 with Pro-Drive, and Petronas Primax. Pics and details: 🤍 Music: (Vlog No Copyright Music) Beachwood - Merge Ehrling - Sthlm Sunset Ikson - Skyline Ikson - Harmony Erik Lund - Summertime

ULASAN VIDEO: Mazda CX-5 2.5 Turbo AWD 2020 - RM178k

38749
316
33
00:10:50
18.02.2020

Mazda CX-5 terkini yang dijual di Malaysia ketika ini hadir dengan penawaran baru; enjin 2.5L turbo dengan ciri AWD sebagai varian yang paling tinggi. Adakah ini memberi nilai yang lebih baik kepada pengguna yang mahukan SUV? Info selanjutnya: 🤍

Pandu Uji Mazda CX 5 (2.0 Mid Spec 2020) Malaysia 🇲🇾

22262
149
36
00:11:43
09.11.2020

Sila Subscribe channel kereta kita. Please Subscribe to our car channel. Car Channel Link ⬇️ 🤍 Thank you for your support ❤️ #Mazdacx5 #x50 #panduuji #testdrive #carreview #malaysia Like and subscribe to our Channel and Social Media for Melaka latest news. 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #melaka #ilovemelaka #malaysia #covid19 #coronavirus #coronaviruscovid19 #pkp #pkpb #mco #cmco #sop #kkm #dashcam #dashcamcompilation #ismailsabri #bpn #mysejahtera #coronavirusupdate #wuhanvirus #ilestari #foodreview #melakastreetfood #october2020 #jonker #inforoadblock #infotrafik

2017 Mazda CX-5 SkyActiv-D 2.2 Litre Diesel Full In depth Review Malaysia

99952
330
120
00:28:19
15.01.2017

Yes the Mazda CX-5 isn't new, but the CX-5 diesel is new in Malaysia, and because of the completion of its range, from 2.0 to 2.5 and 2.2 diesel, the Mazda CX-5 was recently voted across Malaysia Indonesia and Thailand as the ASEAN Car of The Year 2016. Thus I decided to do a full review on this car. Of course, part of it is due to its revolutionary SkyActiv-D engine. The world's lowest compression diesel engine that managed to remove soot and NOx emission without using diesel particulate filters or urea treatment. To learn more, head on to 🤍 to learn more, where we wrote an article explaining this in detail And please check out the world's first emagazine that you do not need to download: 🤍evomalaysia.com Like: facebook.com/evomalaysia Share: 🤍 Subscribe: youtube/bobbyangmalaysia Thanks! For more Malaysia Car Reviews, Subscribe and Bell my channel!

Mazda CX 5 (2020) Malaysia🇲🇾

46512
264
28
00:15:07
09.11.2020

Sila Subscribe channel utama kita. Please Subscribe to mother channel. Channel Link ⬇️ 🤍 Thank you for your support ❤️ #mazdacx5 #cx5 #x50 #panduuji #testdrive #malaysia #suv Like and subscribe to our Channel and Social Media for Melaka latest news. 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #melaka #ilovemelaka #malaysia #covid19 #coronavirus #coronaviruscovid19 #pkp #pkpb #mco #cmco #sop #kkm #dashcam #dashcamcompilation #ismailsabri #bpn #mysejahtera #coronavirusupdate #wuhanvirus #ilestari #foodreview #melakastreetfood #october2020 #jonker #inforoadblock #infotrafik

2020 Mazda CX-30 2.0G High Review in Malaysia, This or A Mazda CX-5? | WapCar

30454
313
71
00:11:56
26.06.2020

The 2020 Mazda CX-30 is in a very odd position. It's priced like a CX-5 but is smaller than a Mazda 3 Hatchback. However, as with all modern Mazdas, their cars can't be comprehended with conventional values. Their cars speak to the heart and soul of driving enthusiasts. Even our new host Jason, who is a professional driving instructor is blown away by the details Mazda has put into the CX-30 to make driving more enjoyable. _ Quick Specs: 2020 Mazda CX-30 Engine: PE-VPS 2.0-litre naturally aspirated 4-cylinder petrol Power: 164 PS & 213 Nm Transmission: 6-speed automatic 0 - 100 km/h: 10.4 seconds (as tested) Top Speed: N/A Price: RM 164,059 (OTR without insurance) Read More: 🤍 -Follow Us- Website 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #2020MazdaCX30 #MazdaCX30 #MazdaCX30Review #MazdaMalaysia

2019 Mazda Cx5 2.2 diesel turbo Suv Mazda Malaysia 5year free service & warranty.0136122288

1289
9
2
00:10:54
28.03.2022

#mazda #cx5 #diesel #mazdasuv #mazdacx5 #euro5 #420nm #dieselturbo #jsbrother #jsbrothermotor #0136122288

2022 Mazda CX-5 AWD Turbo Review | Behind the Wheel

96144
2149
251
00:12:21
01.09.2022

Mazda has stayed true to its formula of creating great-looking cars, especially its latest CX-5 model in the Philippines that now comes with a 2.5-liter turbocharged gasoline engine and a host of new features. Find out what has been added and what has changed with our review of the 2022 Mazda CX-5 AWD Turbo on this episode of Behind the Wheel. Learn more about the2022 Mazda CX-5 AWD Turbo here: 🤍 Need car insurance? Click on the link below to know more: 🤍 Also check our the rest of our videos page here: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe for more AutoDeal videos.

Part 1 | 2013 Mazda CX-5 2.0L 2WD Mid Spec | Malaysia #POV [Test Drive] [CC Subtitle]

15466
203
39
00:20:19
09.02.2022

Kelvin's FB: 🤍 ▶ 如有商业合作或赞助,请联系~ ‣‣ E-mail ► aderenlim🤍icloud.com ‣‣ Facebook ► 🤍 ‣‣ Instargram ► 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ► SkyActiv-G 2.0 litre direct injection petrol engine ► 13:1 compression ratio ► 153 hp 🤍 6,000 rpm ► 200 Nm of torque 🤍 4,000 rpm ► Front MacPherson strut suspension ► Rear multi-link layout ► DCS ► TCS ► Four-wheel ABS, EBD with Brake Assist ► 6 airbags ► 225/65 R 17 ► 1,522 KG

2018 Mazda CX-5 Diesel FWD Malaysia Review | EvoMalaysia.com

34541
166
89
00:26:05
30.01.2018

The old CX-5 hasn't yet feel out of date, but Mazda felt compelled to give us a new one all the same. The new one is stunning, can it continue the success of its predecessor? Skip to the important parts - 00:00 - Introduction - 00:35 - Exterior walkaround - 05:27 - Boot space - 07:26 - Interior – rear seats - 09:55 - Interior – front - 14:33 - Driving Experience - 23:21 – Conclusion Prices & Variants: - 2.0 Petrol FWD GL– RM134,205.50 - 2.0 Petrol FWD GLS – RM148,205.50 - 2.5 Petrol FWD GLS – RM160,596.70 - 2.2 Diesel FWD GLS – RM164,179.10 (as tested) - 2.2 Diesel AWD GLS – RM174,779.10 Specs: - 2.2-litre turbodiesel, 173hp, 420Nm - 6-speed auto, FWD Features: - LED head and tail lamps, DRLs - Keyless entry, walkaway auto door lock - Blind spot warning - Rear cross traffic alert - Autonomous emergency braking - Lane departure warning, lane keep assist Bobby's videos of the CX-5: - Preview drive at Japan: 🤍 - Launch walkaround and review: 🤍 - Review of CX-5 Diesel: 🤍 Subscribe after watching and give us a like at 🤍facebook.com/aurizn. Our team also includes: - Bobby: 🤍 - Beng: 🤍 🤍aurizn.com 🤍evomalaysia.com 🤍estatemalaysia.com 🤍caratmalaysia.com 🤍idmalaysia.com

Mazda cx-5 2021 Malaysia

2520
14
20
00:10:12
24.06.2022

#mazda #cx5 #reviewkereta #suv #sportsuv

Mazda CX-5 - Off Road Test

797585
1947
00:02:27
25.11.2013

How far can you take the Mazda CX-5 off road? Watch the video to see what this SUV can do 🤍 Please note - This video is intended as a demonstration only and we don't recommend you attempt this with your own vehicle

Review: 2022 Mazda CX-5 2.5 Turbo AWD - is it still a good buy?

1887
38
3
00:12:33
27.09.2022

In 2022 is the Mazda CX-5 2.5 Turbo AWD still a good SUV for your family or ada yang kurang? 0:00 - Intro 0:52 - Exterior 1:31 - Exterior (Front) 2:38 - Interior (Front) 5:21 - Interior (Back) 5:38 - Exterior (Boot) 7:21 - Driving Impression 11:10 - Conclusion Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 CarTell: 🤍 #mazda #mazdacx5 #mazdamalaysia

SUV Terbaru di Malaysia. CX-5 Baru ke ni?

15413
303
23
00:24:44
16.06.2022

From Paultan.org 🤍 Lexus Malaysia has announced that the all-new, second-generation Lexus NX SUV is now open for booking in Malaysia, and there are two versions on offer; the NX 250 Luxury variant, priced at RM370,888 and the NX 350 F Sport variant, priced at RM389,888. Prices are on-the-road without insurance, and also without the sales tax exemption which is scheduled to end June 30 this year. The NX 250 Luxury variant is powered by a 2.5 litre naturally aspirated engine rated to produce 204 hp at 6,600 rpm and 243 Nm of torque from 4,000 to 5,000 rpm, while the NX 350 F Sport gets a 2.4 litre turbocharged engine producing 275 hp at 6,000 rpm and 430 Nm of torque from 1,700 to 3,600 rpm. Drive primarily goes to the front wheels, though the electronically controlled all-wheel-drive system will shift torque distribution between the front and rear axles as required. Transmission is by an eight-speed automatic with AI Shift control, which employs a camera to scan the road ahead and adapt its shift protocol accordingly. Underpinning the second-generation Lexus NX is the GA-K variant of the Lexus Global Architecture, which offers 30% greater rigidity over the previous generation car for better handling and control, says Lexus. In terms of safety equipment, standard on the 2022 NX is Lexus Safety System Plus (LSS+) suite, which includes Pre-Collision System (PCS) for pedestrian and cyclist detection, lane tracing assist (LTA), dynamic radar cruise control (DRCC) with stop-and-go function and the adaptive high-beam system (AHS). For added driver assistance, there is also road sign assist (RSA) that will read posted speed limits, panoramic view monitor (PVM) and parking brake support (PKSB) that control engine output and applied autonomous braking when carrying out parking manoeuvres. Infotainment in the 2022 Lexus NX comes courtesy of a 14-inch touchscreen unit, with support for Android Auto and wireless Apple CarPlay connectivity. Both Luxury and F Sport trim variants of the NX are specified with ambient lighting, which offers up to 64 colour choices including 14 pre-defined colours, and the lighting is embedded in the vehicle’s door panels, centre console and foot well. An added convenience in the 2022 NX is the e-latch door opener, which enables the occupant to open the door just by pushing a button and a mechanism will open the door, whereas conventional doors require two separate movements of pulling on a handle and then pushing the door open. Eight colours will be available for the second-generation, 2022 Lexus NX including Sonic Chrome, while the more potent F Sport variant gets two exclusive colours, according to Lexus Malaysia. Meanwhile, the NX cabin gets a choice of interior colours in black and dark rose, while the Luxury variant gets trimmed in Hazel. The cabin of the sportier F Sport variant can be specified in Black, or Flare Red. #lexusnxmalaysia2022 #lexusnx #suvmalaysia #kereta #cars #carreviewmalaysia #ilovemelaka #jgnmnmn

Part 2 | 2019 Mazda CX-5 2.0GL | Malaysia #POV [Test Drive]

26824
117
28
00:15:47
20.05.2020

如有商业合作或赞助,请联系~ E-mail : aderenlim🤍icloud.com FB : 🤍 IG : 🤍 Mazda CX-5 2.0 GL & 2.0 GLS is powered by the same 2.0 litre naturally-aspirated four-cylinder petrol engine, producing 162 hp at 6,000 rpm and 213 Nm of torque at 4,000 rpm. The average fuel consumption is 6.9 litres per 100 km. All variants utilise the same six-speed automatic transmission and benefit from Mazda’s i-Stop idling and G-Vectoring Control Plus (GVC Plus) systems as standard. Please subscribe for more POV videos :)

FIRST LOOK: 2017 Mazda CX-5 (2nd gen) in Malaysia

141970
303
69
00:05:33
28.09.2017

Take a good look at the second-generation Mazda CX-5 SUV. Three engines, five variants, RM134k-RM175k - should you get this over the Honda CR-V? More details and pics here: 🤍

(2018) Malaysia Mazda CX 5 2.0GL GVC POV Test Drive by Louis Siah

19385
85
19
00:10:49
12.02.2018

Follow my Instagram: 🤍 Want to know what I do when I'm not filming cars?! Here's the company that I work at: 🤍 The company's blog: 🤍 Thank you Mazda Malaysia for letting me feature the 2018 Mazda CX-5 2.0GL on my channel! Watch my review of this 2018 Mazda CX-5 2.0GL here: 🤍 Mazda 3 GVC Sedan: 🤍 Mazda 3 GVC Hatchback: 🤍 Mazda CX 3 GVC 2017 POV Test Drive: 🤍 Subscribe to my channel for more Drives & Car features! 🤍 Follow My Instagram: louissiah Email: louissouza91🤍gmail.com #louissiahpov (2018) Malaysia Mazda CX 5 2.0GL POV Test Drive by Louis Siah #mazdacx5malaysia #mazdacx5povdrive #mazdacx5cabinnoise Check out the other POV test drive videos: - 2017 Nissan X-Trail 2.0 Aero Edition POV: 🤍 - Renault Fluence POV Test Drive Review Driving Experience: 🤍 2017 MALAYSIA NISSAN X-TRAIL 2.0 Aero Edition POV DRIVING EXPERIENCE: 🤍 - When I first drove the 2017 Malaysia BMW 740Li: 🤍 - Lexus RX200T F SPORT Test Drive Review: 🤍 - Mercedes Benz GLA250 Facelift Highway: 🤍 - Mercedes Benz GLA250 Facelift Winding Roads: 🤍 - Honda Civic Turbo Premium: 🤍 - Honda City V Spec facelift: 🤍 - Toyota Vios 1.5GX: 🤍 - Toyota Hilux 2.8G: 🤍 - Lexus NX200t Special Edition: 🤍 - Lexus ES250 Luxury: 🤍 - BMW 740Le Plug-In Hybrid: 🤍 - BMW 530i Msport: 🤍 - Hyundai Ioniq+ Safety Features: 🤍 \\\\\\\\\\\\Music Credits//////////////// Song: Oshóva - Lively (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

2023 Mazda CX-50 vs CX-5 Review - Which is BETTER?

735314
8632
888
00:18:22
28.03.2022

2023 Mazda CX 50 & 2022 Mazda CX5 review by The Straight Pipes. Both are putting down 227 horsepower and 310 lb-ft of torque from a 2.5L 4 Cylinder Turbo. At $43,200 CAD and $45,350 CAD, which one would you take? Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new Mazda CX 5 or CX 50 in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #mazdaCX50 #mazdaCX5 -

DRIVEN 2015 #2: Honda HR-V vs Mazda CX-5 vs Kia Sportage

403958
178
00:14:04
07.10.2015

The Honda HR-V is undoubtedly the king of B-segment SUVs. But now that the Mazda CX-5 and Kia Sportage are more competitively priced, should the Honda still be your default choice? Find out here.

Mazda CX-5 review (2013 to 2016) | What Car?

155998
442
19
00:07:13
11.04.2016

The Mazda CX-5's practical cabin and low running costs mean it should be near the top of your SUV shortlist. What do you think of the Mazda CX-5? Let us know in the comments below! Read the full review here: 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 WATCH NEXT: Mazda MX-5 review 🤍 2013 Mazda CX-5 review 🤍 New Mazda CX-3 reader review 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for over 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market , all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Instagram: 🤍 +1 What Car? on Google+: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 For car reviews you can trust go to Autocar and subscribe: 🤍

DRIVEN #2: Honda CR-V vs Mazda CX-5 vs Ford Kuga

486939
1200
178
00:09:36
25.11.2013

The new Honda CR-V battles it out with the Mazda CX-5 and Ford Kuga in our SUV shootout. Who makes the best family SUV? Watch to find out. Read more Malaysian car news and reviews at 🤍

2018 Mazda CX-5 2.5GLS | Malaysia #POV [Night Test Drive]

5349
32
4
00:13:24
22.02.2020

如有商业合作或赞助,请联系~ E-mail : aderenlim🤍icloud.com FB : 🤍 IG : 🤍 Mazda CX-5 2.5GLS 192 hp 257 Nm Please subscribe for more POV videos :)

(2018) Malaysia Mazda CX-5 2.0GL GVC REVIEW #mazdacx5malaysia2018 #mazdacx5

33922
263
60
00:15:49
07.02.2018

Follow my Instagram:🤍 Want to know what I do when I'm not filming cars?! Here's the company that I work at: 🤍 The company's blog: 🤍 Thank you Mazda Malaysia for letting me feature the 2018 Mazda CX-5 2.0GL on my channel! I will be bringing you some beautiful shots of the car, talk to you on the car's Driving Experience as well as show you guys around the car in a Walkaround Tour. Comment down below if you have any questions and I will answer you there. I certainly hope you all enjoy watching my videos, it's definitely no easy task since I'm doing everything by myself. So if you'd like to support me please subscribe to my channel so that I can feature more cars for you all! Thank you. Mazda 3 GVC Sedan: 🤍 Mazda 3 GVC Hatchback: 🤍 Mazda CX 3 GVC 2017 POV Test Drive: 🤍 Subscribe to my channel for more HD POV Drives & Car features! 🤍 Follow My Instagram: louissiah Email: louissouza91🤍gmail.com #louissiahpov (2018) Malaysia Mazda CX-5 2.0GL Review POV Test Drive #mazdacx5malaysia2018 #mazdacx5 Check out the other POV test drive videos: - BMW i8 Malaysia POV Drive Fast Acceleration!: 🤍 - (2018) Hyundai Ioniq FAST Descend on Winding Roads of Genting Highlands, Malaysia: 🤍 - (2018) Malaysia Hyundai Ioniq HEV+ POV Test Drive to Genting Premium Outlet #hyundaiioniq: 🤍 - Malaysia Audi R8 V8 POV Drive - Slow City Drive But LISTEN TO THAT V8 #audir8 #audir8v8: 🤍 - Perodua Axia 1.0l POV Test Drive Sight & Sounds: 🤍 - MY FIRST Maserati Quattroporte 2013 Malaysia POV Test Drive: 🤍 - (2018) Malaysia Mercedes Benz GLA200 POV Test Drive: 🤍 - 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0 CRDI POV test drive: 🤍 - 2018 BMW 330e Plugin Hybrid POV Test Drive: 🤍 - 2018 Mercedes Benz GLC200 POV Test Drive: 🤍 - 2018 BMW X3 xDrive 30i POV drive: 🤍 - 2018 Hyundai Elantra Sport 1.6 Turbo: 🤍 - Audi A4 2.0 Quattro POV Test Drive(2018): 🤍 - Volkswagen Scirocco 2.0 TSI POV Test Drive: 🤍 - Subaru Forester 2.0i-P Driving Experience Review POV Test Drive: 🤍 - (2018) Malaysia Mercedes Benz E350e Plug-in Hybrid POV Test Drive: 🤍 - (2018) Malaysia Mazda CX 5 2.0GL GVC POV Test Drive: 🤍 - (2018) Malaysia Subaru XV 2.0i-P POV Test Drive: 🤍 - 2017 Nissan X-Trail 2.0 Aero Edition POV: 🤍 - Renault Fluence POV Test Drive Review Driving Experience: 🤍 2017 MALAYSIA NISSAN X-TRAIL 2.0 Aero Edition POV DRIVING EXPERIENCE: 🤍 - When I first drove the 2017 Malaysia BMW 740Li: 🤍 - Lexus RX200T F SPORT Test Drive Review: 🤍 - Mercedes Benz GLA250 Facelift Highway: 🤍 - Mercedes Benz GLA250 Facelift Winding Roads: 🤍 - Honda Civic Turbo Premium: 🤍 - Honda City V Spec facelift: 🤍 - Toyota Vios 1.5GX: 🤍 - Toyota Hilux 2.8G: 🤍 - Lexus NX200t Special Edition: 🤍 - Lexus ES250 Luxury: 🤍 - BMW 740Le Plug-In Hybrid: 🤍 - BMW 530i Msport: 🤍 - Hyundai Ioniq+ Safety Features: 🤍 \\\\\\\\\\\\Music Credits//////////////// Song: RetroBlue - City Nights ft. Peter Jessy Video's Link: 🤍 Song: Oshóva - Lively (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Song: Simon More - Relax (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Malaysia Mazda CX5 2017 Android Auto Demo

15355
51
51
00:07:10
31.12.2017

Full demo of Android Auto and Mazda AIO Tweak demo in 2017 Mazda CX5.

Mazda CX5 Review: Updated SUV put to the test

87445
868
102
00:08:01
29.07.2020

Mazda has updated its CX-5 SUV for 2020. Is it still one of the best cars in its class? Rebecca Jackson finds out by putting the CX-5 to the test, and in particularly seeing how the revised 2.0-litre SkyActiv-G engine with cylinder deactivation performs. CarGurus can help you find great deals on used cars from top-rated dealers in your area. To find out more, visit 🤍 Watch more SUV reviews Nissan Juke Hybrid: Popular mini-SUV gets electrified 🤍 Bargain Dacia Jogger meets electric Mercedes EQB: Two ends of the same 7-seater scale 🤍 Mustang Mach-E GT or iX3? Fast Ford takes on brilliant BMW 🤍 New 2022 Range Rover Off Road and On Road 🤍 Vauxhall Grandland: Has dropping the X given Vauxhall's SUV the X-Factor? 🤍 Kia Sportage vs Hyundai Tucson: Same ingredients, different flavour 🤍 Nissan Ariya: Qashqai's all-electric cousin 🤍 Dacia Jogger Review: The 7-seater car for £15k! 🤍 Battle of the luxury electric SUVs: BMW iX vs Audi e-tron 🤍 Skoda Kodiaq vRS: A seven-seat SUV with some serious sizzle... 🤍 All new Kia Sportage: The SUV you just can't ignore 🤍 Why I Bought a Skoda Yeti: A bike-carrying family car, but not without its problems... 🤍 Nissan Qashqai vs Seat Ateca 🤍 Suzuki S-Cross 2022: Cutesy family SUV grows up 🤍 Jeep Compass 4XE: A plug-in hybrid car for the wilderness 🤍 Research CarGurus Expert Reviews to find your next car: 🤍 Read the CarGurus blog: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow us on social ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more reviews, check out our US channel, too! 🤍 #CargurusUK #MazdaCS-5 #rebeccaJackson

Diandra Day: Mazda CX-5 Elite 2022 | OtoDriver

158364
2646
231
00:15:24
12.04.2022

Bersama Mazda CX-5 terbaru ini, Reviewer kami Diandra Gautama akan mengajak Anda mengikuti kegiatan sehari-harinya. Mazda Indonesia memberikan satu lagi bentuk pelayanan demi kepuasan pelanggan dengan jaminan layanan perawatan berkala mobil Mazda. Setiap pembelian mobil Mazda termasuk The New Mazda CX-5 akan mendapatkan layanan My Mazda Service secara cuma-cuma. My Mazda Service adalah layanan cuma-cuma perawatan berkala yang meliputi Jasa dan Sparepart selama 3 tahun atau 60.000 KM (yang tercapai lebih dahulu). Visit and follow: Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Youtube : 🤍 Website : 🤍 Silakan juga sambangi website kami, 🤍otodriver.com untuk berita terkini dan paling menarik seputar dunia otomotif. Di sana juga Anda bisa melihat review mobil-mobil terkini yang dilakukan oleh reviewer berpengalaman kami. Selain itu di 🤍OtoDriver.Com Anda juga dapat melakukan komparasi sendiri antar-merek mobil. Jangan lupa klik Like bila Anda menyukai video ini, juga isi Comment tentang mobil ini atau kritik untuk perbaikan kami ke depannya. Jangan lupa juga SHARE video ini ke teman-teman Anda yang mungkin sedang membutuhkan informasi mengenai mobil. Subscribe Channel Youtube kami di 🤍 Untuk yang memiliki akun FB bisa follow kami di 🤍 dan 🤍 Selamat menyaksikan, semoga menghibur dan membantu Anda menentukan pilihan mobil. #NewMazdaCX5 #ImaginationDrivesUs #MoreThanYours

2023 Mazda CX-50 vs CX-5 Live!

470659
6205
635
00:16:05
21.03.2022

Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new Mazda in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #mazda #cx50 -

2022 Mazda CX-5 review: Has the revamped SUV range changed enough to stay relevant?

61488
355
58
00:11:23
26.03.2022

Far from being an all-new model as the brand's marketing team might have you believe, this latest facelift to the ageing Mazda CX-5 has seen a number of range adjustments to help it stand out a bit more in a world of newer SUV rivals. The 2022 Mazda CX-5 has its work cut out for it. The revamped Toyota RAV4 has just launched, there's newer rivals in the form of the Mitsubishi Outlander, Kia Sportage and Hyundai Tucson, and there's a new Nissan X-Trail just around the corner. So, Mazda Australia has tried to eek just a bit more life out of the old CX-5, which has been on the scene since early 2017 in Australia, but five years is quite literally a lifetime in this part of the market. Has the little nip and tuck to keep the CX-5 fresh kept it relevant in what is Australia's biggest new-car segment? Andrew Chesterton will guide you through the situation in this detailed video review. 00:00 Intro 00:48 Pricing and features 02:35 Design 03:38 Practicality 05:11 Under the bonnet 05:30 Efficiency 05:53 Driving 09:46 Safety 10:05 Ownership 10:25 Verdict Description: Read Andrew's full review: 🤍 Visit our Mazda CX-5 hub: 🤍 Check out our SUV guide: 🤍 CarsGuide - Go beyond the test drive Check us out: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 See our Instagram: 🤍 #Mazda #CX5 #MazdaCX5 #CarsGuide Tags: Mazda CX-5, 2022 Mazda CX-5, Mazda CX-5 review, 2022 Mazda CX-5 review, Mazda CX-5 2022, Mazda CX-5 review, CarsGuide review, SUV, SUV review, Mazda CX-5 range review 2022, Mazda, CX-5, 2022 CX-5 review, review 2022 Mazda CX-5 SUV, CX-5 review SUV, SUV review, video review, car review

Mazda CX-5 v Hyundai Tucson v Kia Sportage - which is the best affordable SUV?

1689074
13942
1482
00:11:35
30.07.2019

When it comes to affordable SUVs you’ll be hard-pressed to find better alternatives than these three contenders - the Mazda CX-5, Kia Sportage and Hyundai Tucson. They all come in with starting prices between £20,000 to £25,000, but with so many similar features, which one should you go for? Join Mat for his latest group test to find out! Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 carwow Korean - 🤍 carwow Portuguese - 🤍 carwow Russian - 🤍 carwow Spanish - 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

2018 Mazda CX-5 2.5GLS | Malaysia #POV [Walkaround & Test Drive]

4057
31
10
00:14:17
18.02.2020

如有商业合作或赞助,请联系~ E-mail : aderenlim🤍icloud.com FB : 🤍 IG : 🤍 Mazda CX-5 2.5GLS 192 hp 257 Nm Please subscribe for more POV videos :). Please subscribe for more POV videos :)

2022 Mazda CX-5 turbo (inc. 0-100) review

97887
1343
287
00:19:23
26.03.2022

This is one of the few SUVs that don't have a massive waiting list. Is it worth delving into the Mazda CX-5 world if you need a medium-sized SUV? Paul Maric checks out the 2022 Mazda CX-5 Akera 2.5T to see if it's any good after its mild refresh. Hardness tester results: 🤍 More Mazda content: 🤍 More Mazda CX-5 content: 🤍 Skip Ahead: Intro: 00:00 Exterior 0:54 Interior 3:16 Infotainment 4:48 Safety tech 6:58 Practicality 8:15 On the road 13:25 0-100km/h 14:41 Verdict 18:24 We review every new car on the market, bust car myths, cover the latest car tech and answer your burning questions. Whether you need new car advice, purchase validation or simply love learning more about new cars and technology, we are your car experts. Subscribe to Car Expert: 🤍 You'll find us dropping new video content three times a week. If you'd like to ask a question about one of our videos, simply leave us a comment. If you'd like to give us any feedback on our content, feel free to email us, or alternatively, hit us up on social media. Finally, we want this channel to grow with your support and feedback. If there's anything you don't like or would like to see us change, we'd love to hear from you! Follow us on social media to see what we're up to and to ask any questions! CarExpert: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Paul Maric: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #mazda #cx5 #review

2016 Mazda CX-5 Facelift FULL REVIEW test driven SUV - Autogefühl

170614
792
190
00:28:53
29.07.2015

New Mazda CX-5 FULL REVIEW: 🤍 Compare smaller brother CX-3: 🤍 Thomas Majchrzak of Autogefühl presents you one of the SUV best sellers in its Facelift version, the Mazda CX-5. Support us on Patreon if you like: 🤍 Our FULL REVIEWS from 2015: 🤍 Videos: 🤍 German Blog: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
CX5 Review Malaysia новая рыбалка Если ты меня не любишь coffee shop messi skills ni no kumi Hydraulicpress Adobe InDesign ابو جركل يرقص pop radyo как подсушить прыщи Sahebganj O Ses office Morphing Подземка Белая Церковь WEIRDMAN หนังช่อง 31 старые мелодрамы